Lovecraft Country

Lovecraft Country HD
00:00:00 / 00:60:14
Watch Now

The anthology horror series follows 25-year-old Atticus Freeman, who joins up with his friend Letitia and his Uncle George to embark on a road trip across 1950s Jim Crow America to find his missing father. They must survive and overcome both the racist terrors of white America and the malevolent spirits that could be ripped from a Lovecraft paperback.

Title:Lovecraft Country
First Air Date:Aug 16, 2020
Last Air Date:Oct 18, 2020
Number of Episodes:10
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Casts:Jonathan Majors, Jurnee Smollett, Wunmi Mosaku, Abbey Lee, Michael Kenneth Williams, Aunjanue Ellis, Courtney B. Vance
Alternative Titles:Країна Лавкрафт

Season List